Officially the Republic of Austria is a federal republic in central Europe. It is bordered by the Czech Republic, Germany, Hungery, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy, Liechtenstein and Switzerland. The origins of modern-day Austria date back to the time of the Habsburg dynasty. The Capital is Vienna. We love this city with the castle of Schönbrunn, Prater and not to forget the Wienerschnitzel and Sachertorte.




The Sigifamily enjoyning Austria!